Dean of Library & Academic innovation

Chelle Batchelor
batchelorc@wou.edu
503-838-8886
HL206C

Library Faculty

Stewart Baker
Professor
Systems Librarian
bakersc@wou.edu
503-838-8890
HL208A

Elizabeth Brookbank
Associate Professor
Instruction Librarian
brookbanke@wou.edu
503-838-8657
HL117D

Camila Gabaldón
Professor
Systems/Collection Development Librarian
gabaldoc@wou.edu
503-838-8653
HL209D

Sue Kunda
Professor
Scholarly Communications Librarian
kundas@wou.edu
503-838-8893
HL208B

Christopher Mansayon
NTT Assistant Professor
Reference Services & Exhibits Librarian
mansayonc@wou.edu
503-838-8441
HL117

Brianna McFadden
NTT Assistant Professor
Acquisitions & Archives Librarian
mcfaddenb@wou.edu
503-838-8883
HL209

Robert Monge
Associate Professor
Instruction Librarian
monger@wou.edu
503-838-8887
HL117B

Janeanne Rockwell-Kincanon
Associate Professor
Public Services Librarian
kincanj@wou.edu
503-838-9493
HL117C

Library Staff

LoriAnn Bullis
Library Technician III
Resource Sharing
bullisl@wou.edu
503-838-8884
HL117

Nathaniel Elder
Library Technician III
Cataloging
eldern@wou.edu
503-838-8898
HL209

Lori Pagel
Library Technician III
Circulation & Reserves
pagell@wou.edu
503-838-8881
HL117

Nora Solvedt
Administrative Program Specialist
Administrative Services
solvedtn@wou.edu
503-838-8158
HL206

Jackson Stalley
Library Technician III
Serials & Electronic Resources
stalleyj@wou.edu
503-838-8894
HL209

Accessibility    Public Records    Privacy    Student Consumer Information

WOU prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by WOU.

//added for spring 2020